客户门户网站
中文
enrude

搜索结果

0

您关于此站点上cookie的选择

欢迎来到retn.net。Cookie对于站点的正常运行非常重要。为了改善您的体验,我们使用cookies收集统计数据来优化站点功能。单击同意并继续接受Cookie并直接访问该网站,或单击了解更多有关我们的Cookie政策和隐私政策的信息以首先查看详细信息。

想改变您联系业务的方式?

想保持客户的高期望值,提供最佳解决方案 并且不必担心辜负供货商? 来和我们聊聊吧。

与我们联络

RETN 背景

我们为运营自己直接控制的独特欧亚网络基础设施,使公司能够快速跟踪增长到各个地区的业务,克服文化困难而感到自豪。
我们为全球客户提供跨越多个地点的受保护且可靠的连接解决方案。我们以无与伦比的方式和专业知识将客户业务带入下一阶段的数字连接。
RETN 集团总部位于英国(RETN Capital Ltd,注册号 6967555),是一家独立的私营公司。

使命与价值观

建立在数字通信的未来之上

RETN 的使命是改善我们每个运营的市场的通信,将客户带到数字连接的下一个层次。

我们的旗舰原则是透明化、灵活性和专业的知识,我们成功地将这些原则应用于与客户的日常沟通中。
我们是世界上最大的数据通信网络之一,然而我们本土为本,并适应我们客户的区域和特定需求。
您可以在业务最关键的方面信赖我们。
量身定制,经济高效和配置时间短的解决方案
以工程为中心的方法,以客户为导向的产品组合
随需轻松可靠地链接各境
多用种语言而拥有国内专业知识
一流的技术支持
1700+

客戶

18

办公室

862

据点

40

国家

120 447 km

网络长度

36.8

IP/MPLS 网络容量, 每秒兆兆位比特

1500+

客戶

14

办公室

773

据点

45

国家

95,632 km

网络长度

25.1

IP/MPLS 网络容量, 每秒兆兆位比特

1200+

客戶

9

办公室

400+

据点

26

国家

31,017 km

网络长度

14+

IP/MPLS 网络容量, 每秒兆兆位比特

900+

客戶

3

办公室

280+

据点

15

国家

20000 km+

网络长度

1+

IP/MPLS 网络容量, 每秒兆兆位比特

230+

客戶

3

办公室

170+

据点

8

国家

11000 km+

网络长度

0.4+

IP/MPLS 网络容量, 每秒兆兆位比特

25+

客戶

2

办公室

15+

据点

3

国家

5000 km+

网络长度

0.01

IP/MPLS 网络容量, 每秒兆兆位比特

2020 - 2021

—欧亚大陆最佳网络

2017 - 2019

—欧洲和亚洲地位巩固

2014 - 2016

—拓展新业务

2010 - 2013

—加强:核心DWDM环路冗余

2007 - 2009

—跨越边境

2003 - 2006

—公司成立

2020 - 2021

—欧亚大陆最佳网络

欧亚大陆网络依靠北京、雅加达、马尼拉节点的开通继续扩大. RETN开始在主要亚洲市场提供IP转接服务. 新加坡、香港、台湾、东京。致力于成为当地运营商首选传输服务供应商. RETN秉承以未来为导向的原则,将欧洲主要路径升级至Infinera ICE4和FlexILS,为下一代DWDM传输蓄力。IP网络核心升级为最新一代Juniper MX10k。首次采用了CienaWaveserver. 保障互联网安全。作为首批大型互联网传输网络之一,RETN支援RPKI(资源公共密钥基础设施),避免出现虚假IP地址和路由泄漏.RETN扩展市场目标至企业客户,因而增加了如Cloud Connect和Layer 7 DDoSMitigation等产品, 应付他们凡需要.

企业准入的发展. RETN推出新的“最后一英里”(last mile emulation)摸拟技术。公司无需再为避免支付高昂费用而牺牲安全性、稳定性和支持服务。国际光纤新路由。RETN在白俄罗斯建立了自有DWDM系统。公司不仅将成为首家铺设第一个也是唯一一个无间断连接欧洲和中国边境低延迟DWDM系统的非白俄罗斯运营商。摩尔多瓦建立DWDM系统。新的独特储备路线布尔诺-布达佩斯特。扩展世界各主要地区的电信接入机会。增加阿姆斯特丹、伦敦和东京內数据中心联结的城市网络, 使连接RETN有更多的方式 RETN在米兰开设第一家南欧办公室,努力向南方发展。建立罗马、巴黎和米兰补充节点。升级马德里、马塞和米兰的网络容量。

2017 - 2019
—欧洲和亚洲地位巩固

全球网络, 因地制宜。因地制宜。RETN在香港,阿拉木图,阿姆斯特丹,斯德哥尔摩办公司开业。为全球客户提供更多使用RETN网络的机会。在东欧与西欧设立更多新节点。巩固地位。覆盖全欧洲的新路由(马德里-马塞;最短光纤连接汉堡-法兰克福等)。依靠亚洲和北美新节点的开通不断扩大网络。开发里加城市网络市场。收购拉兌維亚里加城市光纤网络服务供应商OPTRON SIA。莫斯科DWDM环路启用。欧洲城市网络不断发展。继续于主要业务投资:欧洲至俄罗斯5个路由。波罗的海国家网络扩展:莫斯科-里加高速光纤线路启用,紧接着赫尔辛基-塔林第二条海底电缆连接成功。

欧亚大陆高覆盖率网络。于近东及亚太地区开设新节点,涵盖:伊斯坦布尔、台北、东京(连接香港和台北,及通过哈巴罗夫斯克连接俄罗斯)。TransKZ的发展得益于哈萨克斯坦新线路现代化的完成:北部和中央路由已投入使用。TRANSKZ项目二期在南部路径和经白俄罗斯的DWDM路由投入之后胜利完成。成为真正的欧亚公司。为服务新市场,提供更佳的网络服务,公司在台北、第比利斯和埃里温都开设新办公室。国际认可。RETN被授予一系列重量级的行业奖项:TRANSKZ荣获GlobalCarrierAwards《年度专案卓越奖——陆缆》。2019年《RETN乌克兰》获得TelecomUkraine《最佳骨干网络和传输服务》奖项。

2014 - 2016
—拓展新业务

RETN改变通讯市场规范,致力向客户提供他們期盼的服务. 將DWDM及IP连接服务延伸至波罗的海国家; 以及启动连接北欧和西欧的跨波罗的海DWDM路由。將亚洲梦付诸实行--萨拉托夫至乌拉尔斯克(哈萨克斯坦)DWDM路由建设。进军东方!连接沿伏尔加河和乌拉尔山主要城市的100G带宽DWDM环路(从下诺夫哥罗德经喀山和叶卡捷琳堡到萨拉托夫)。优化网络通讯新产品带来的市场领先地位。RETN逐渐成为最大的国际主要互联网交换平台点官方合作伙伴,在全球范围内提供远程对等IP互联服务。

扩大覆盖范围. 在西欧、俄罗斯远东和亚洲启动多个覆盖节点 。RETN另一个重要成就是使得海底电缆成为过去式。TRANSKZ首次宣告:通过RETN网络连接欧洲与亚洲的独特陆缆项目。经哈萨克斯坦(与Transtelecom Ltd合作)连接香港的路由建设完成。先人一步。通过建立贝尔格莱德、布加勒斯特和索非亚节点将网络扩展至巴尔干半岛。连接东西方的宏伟计划。布拉迪斯拉发-华沙-布列斯特DWDM路由开通。扩展至德国、奥地利和瑞士。在该地区大量采购光纤,建设新节点加快了RETN Gmbh在法兰克福办公室的开设。

2010 - 2013
—加强:核心DWDM环路冗余

一个路由永远都是不够的! RETN增加乌克兰DWDM新路由, 那是途经卡缅斯克-沙赫京斯基和顿涅斯克的莫斯科-基辅补充路由。RETN选择了一些独具特色且具有挑战的市场。DWDM干线拓展至白俄罗斯。增加冗余路由,依托工程师专业服务降低风险。

RETN完成从俄罗斯经乌克兰、波兰和德国至西欧新DWDM路由的建设. 世界每个角落都值得拥有优质的互联网——是时候扩网了!俄罗斯北部地区发展——乌拉尔和西伯利亚。依托租赁网络容量提供服务。面向未来,深思熟虑。向100G带宽技术转型。

2007 - 2009
—跨越边境

RETN拥有並管理自己的DWDM路由,连接莫斯科-圣彼得堡-赫尔辛基-斯德哥尔摩. RETN是第一家拥有跨越俄罗斯与芬兰边境之光纤,提供真正的国际互联网转接取服务的运营商。公司透过有机发展,于中欧、东欧、北美和亚洲开通新节点, 更接近訊息流的來源。拥有独一无二的DWDM传输路由与网络连接莫斯科-基辅。RETN是第一家拥有俄罗斯与乌克兰跨境光缆的运营商

RETN成为俄罗斯市场上主要的电信商选择. 约33%的国际流量传输通过RETN。加上于俄罗斯中央和南部地区的网络发展, RETN建立起雄厚的客户基础,涵盖当下俄罗斯最大的供应商。从莫斯科经斯堪的纳维亚半岛至法兰克福,再经乌克兰返回莫斯科的欧洲DWDM环路建设完工, RETN成为首家有如此广泛覆盖欧洲的运营商。 RETN转变模式。RETN开始提供高频宽而具有竞争力的价格和快速制定弹性合作条件,以此改变欧洲通信市场。

2003 - 2006
—公司成立

互联网行业在此期间并不景气。价格高昂,质量低下。当时两位俄罗斯工程师兼ISP股东需要优质的互联网转接服务,但却没有在市场上找到。因而看到将巨大地影响互联网行业的商机。他们成立了RETN,建立自己的国际IP网络

RETN在2003年于伦敦成立总部. 建于伦敦、赫尔辛基、圣彼得堡和莫斯科等地的第一批节点开通, 国际互联网转接服务通过租赁光缆实现。RETN成为全球主要互联网交换平台成员,當中包括AMS-IX、DE-CIX、LINX、MSK-IX、Equinix Ashburn, 以达至直连路径,不再使上游向数据流,服务更佳。

01 / 06

我们团队

来和我们具有RETN核心价值观和成功案例的员工聊聊吧。

RETN团队是由200多名热情的员工组成,他们来自不同的国家和背景。

招聘界面 
托尼·奥沙利文

行政总裁

主要人員页面
Jakob Kjellber

RETN 集团的董事会主席

主要人員页面
乔安娜·尼卡兹

财务总监

主要人員页面
马里奥·科尔

销售总监

主要人員页面

证书 和 奖项

Best Central and Eastern European Wholesale Carrier
/by Global Carrier Awards 2021
年度最佳项目 -- 陆地
/ 2019年全球运营商大奖 : TransKZ 项目
年度項目 - 陸地
/by TRANSKZ 項目獲得 2019 年全球運營商獎
“骨干网络和传输服务”
/由Telecom Ukraine(乌克兰电信)提名 RETN FUE项目

认证和声明

pdf

现代奴隶制法案声明

pdf

Certification for compliance with the PCI Level 1 standard

pdf

ISO/IEC 27001:2017_2021 quality management system certification

pdf

Acceptable Use Policy

Customer Portal

Search results

0

Your Choices Regarding Cookies on this Site

Welcome to retn.net. Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your experience, we use cookies collect statistics to optimize site functionality. Click Agree and proceed to accept cookies and go directly to the site or click on Learn more about our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy to see details first.

Change the way you connect your business

Keep your customer’s expectations high and deliver the best solution, without worries of being let down by your supplier

TALK TO US

ABOUT US

We pride ourselves on operating our own directly-controlled unique Eurasian network infrastructure enabling companies to fast-track their business growth into various territories, overcoming cultural difficulties.

a
b
o
u
t

We offer protected and reliable connectivity solutions across multiple locations to customers worldwide. We take our customers business to the next stage of digital connectivity with our unrivalled approach and expertise.

The RETN Group is headquartered in the UK (RETN Capital Ltd, registration number 6967555) and is a private, independently owned company.

MISSION & VALUES

Building on the future of digital communication

RETN’s mission is to improve communication in every market we operate in, taking customers to the new stage of digital connectivity.

Our flagship principles are transparency, flexibility and expertise which we successfully apply in our daily communication with customers.

We are one of the biggest data communications networks in the world, however we stayed local and attuned to the regional and specific needs of our customers.

You can rely on us in the most critical aspects of your business.

Fast, robust and secure services.

Customer-driven product portfolio with engineering-focused approach

Easy and reliable access to territories on demand

Multi-lingual in-country expertise

First-class technical support

1700+

Clients

18

Offices

862

PoPs

40

Countries

120 447 km

Network Length

36.8

IP/MPLS Network Capacity, Tbps

1500+

Clients

14

Offices

773

PoPs

45

Countries

95,632 km

Network Length

25.1

IP/MPLS Network Capacity, Tbps

1200+

Clients

9

Offices

400+

PoPs

26

Countries

31,017 km

Network Length

14+

IP/MPLS Network Capacity, Tbps

900+

Clients

3

Offices

280+

PoPs

15

Countries

20000 km+

Network Length

1+

IP/MPLS Network Capacity, Tbps

230+

Clients

3

Offices

170+

PoPs

8

Countries

11000 km+

Network Length

0.4+

IP/MPLS Network Capacity, Tbps

25+

Clients

2

Offices

15+

PoPs

3

Countries

5000 km+

Network Length

0.01

IP/MPLS Network Capacity, Tbps

2020 - 2021

The Eurasian Network of Choice

2017 - 2019

Strengthening presence in Europe and Asia

2014 - 2016

Exploring new destinations

2010 - 2013

Getting stronger: redundancy of the core DWDM ring

2007 - 2009

Crossing borders

2003 - 2006

Foundation

2020 - 2021

The Eurasian Network of Choice

The Eurasian expansion continues with new PoPs in Beijing, Jakarta, Manila. RETN deployed its IP Transit product in core Asian markets; Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Tokyo. Rapidly becomes the go-to Transit provider for local operators. Always future-proofing with upgrades to Infinera ICE4 and FlexILS on core routes in Europe, preparing for the next generation of DWDM transportation. IP Network was moved to the latest generation Juniper MX10k core. Ciena Waveserver 5 was deployed for the first time. Securing the internet. RETN was one of the first major IP Transit networks to support RPKI, to reduce spoofing and route leaks. A new focus on enterprise customers with the addition of Enterprise centric products such as Cloud Connect and Layer 7 DDoS Mitigation.

Developing the future of Enterprise access. RETN launched new last-mile emulation technology. Enterprises no longer had to compromise on security, stability and support due to costs.New international fiber routes. RETN deployed its own DWDM system in Belarus. The first non-Belarussian carrier to do so, the first and only contiguous low latency DWDM system from Europe to the Chinese border. Deployment of DWDM in Moldova. New path Brno-Budapest, unique and redundant. Increasing access opportunities in core global locations. New metro networks interconnecting DCs in Amsterdam, London, and Tokyo. More ways to interconnect with RETN. RETN headed South when it opened its first office in Southern Europe in Milan. Additional PoPs in Rome, Paris, and Milan. Major capacity upgrades into Madrid, Marseille and Milan.

2017 - 2019
Strengthening presence in Europe and Asia

Global network, local approach. RETN Offices opened in Hong Kong, Almaty, Amsterdam, Stockholm. More opportunities for customers to experience the RETN network. Numerous new PoPs launched in Eastern and Western Europe. Strengthening our presence. New routes throughout Europe (Madrid-Marseille; the shortest fiber connection Hamburg-Frankfurt etc.). Always expanding with more new PoPs in Asia and North America. Taking on the metro in Riga. Acquisition of OPTRON SIA, a fiber based metro network service provider in Riga, Latvia. Moscow DWDM ring launched. Continuous development of metro networks in Europe. Investments in the core continued: 5 routes from Europe into Russia. Network developments in Baltics: new high-speed fiber route Moscow-Riga launched, followed by the second subsea connection Helsinki-Tallinn.

A truly Eurasian network. Added PoPs in the Middle East, Asia/APAC: Istanbul, Taipei, Tokyo (connected to Hong Kong and Taipei and to Russia via Khabarovsk). TransKZ develops with completion of new route upgrades in Kazakhstan: Northern, Central way up and running. Finalisation of the second stage of the TRANSKZ project by completing Southern Way and DWDM route via Belarus. A truly Eurasian company. RETN Offices opened in Taipei, Tbilisi and Yerevan to serve the new markets and deliver better global connectivity and services. International recognition. RETN was granted a number of significant industry awards: TRANSKZ won “Project of the Year – Terrestrial” by Global Carrier Awards; RETN Ukraine won the award of the year 2019 in Ukraine, in the nomination “Backbone networks and transport services” by Telecom Ukraine. TransKZ hits 100G. The first 100G customer services delivered on TransKZ, with actual recorded availability over 99.9%!

2014 - 2016
Exploring new destinations

Disrupting the market, delivering what customers want. Network expansion to Baltics states to provide DWDM and IP connectivity to the customers in the region. Launching of Trans-Baltic DWDM route from Northern to Western Europe. Asian dreams take shape. Construction of DWDM route Saratov – Uralsk (Kazakhstan). Pushing further East. 100G DWDM ring connecting main cities in Volga region and Ural (from Nizhny Novgorod via Kazan and Yekaterinburg to Saratov). Leading the market with new products to improve customer connectivity. RETN became an official partner with the major international IXPs to provide remote peering services worldwide.

An increased presence develops. Multiple PoPs were launched in Western Europe, Russian Far East and Asia. Another major first, subsea is the past. The first announcement of TRANKZ: a unique terrestrial project connecting Europe and Asia on the RETN network. Completion of the route via Kazakhstan (in partnership with JSC “Transtelecom”) to Hong Kong. Thinking ahead of the market. Expansion into the Balkans by adding PoPs in Belgrade, Bucharest and Sofia. Further connectivity East to West, the grand plan. Launch of the DWDM route Bratislava – Warsaw – Brest. DACH Expansion. Major fiber purchase and multiple new PoPs in the DACH region to coincide with the development of the RETN Gmbh office in Frankfurt.

2010 - 2013
Getting stronger: redundancy of the core DWDM ring

A single path is never enough! New DWDM routes in Ukraine; secondary Moscow-Kyiv route via Kamensk-Shakhtinsky and Donetsk. Specialising in unique and difficult markets. DWDM backbone extension to Belarus. More redundancy, less risk, driven by engineers.

Completion of a new DWDM route. From Russia to Western Europe via Ukraine, Poland and Germany. Everywhere deserves better Internet – expansion time! Penetration into the northern parts of Russia – Ural and Siberia; services based on leased capacity. Future-proofing and forward-thinking. Switching over to 100G technology.

2007 - 2009
Crossing borders

Owning the network, controlling the product: DWDM route Moscow-St.Petersburg-Helsinki-Stockholm. RETN – the first operator to own trans-border fiber at the Russian border with Finland, and provide a truly international IP Transit service. Organic developments closer to the source of traffic with new PoPs in Central and Eastern Europe, North America and Asia. Unique routes, unique network with DWDM transport route Moscow-Kyiv. RETN – first operator to own trans-border fiber at the Russian border with Ukraine. The carrier of choice for the Russian market, approximately 33% of international transit delivered by RETN.

Network development in Central and Southern Russia. A significant client base was formed, consisting of major Russian providers of the time. A major “first” & RETN becomes truly European. Completion of European DWDM ring from Moscow to Frankfurt via Scandinavia and back to Moscow via Ukraine. RETN changed the way. RETN became synonymous with the delivery of high capacity carrier services at competitive price points, disrupting the European market with fast provisioning and flexible contract terms.

2003 - 2006
Foundation

The Internet was broken. High prices, poor quality. Two Russian engineers who owned an ISP needed a high-quality IP transit service that they couldn’t find on the market. Seeing an opportunity to change the internet, they founded RETN and set about building their own international IP network

RETN begins with RETN Ltd. headquarters established in London in 2003. An International presence developed with the first PoPs (London, Helsinki, St. Petersburg, Moscow) set up. Provision of IP transit services over leased fiber. RETN became a member of the world’s major Internet Exchange Platforms: AMS-IX, DE-CIX, LINX, MSK-IX, Equinix Ashburn. Direct routes, avoiding upstreams, a better product.

01 / 06

Our team

Meet some of the team members standing behind the core values and success of RETN

RETN’s team is formed by 200+ passionate employees, all different nationalities and backgrounds

Careers page
Tony O'Sullivan

Chief Executive Officer

Personas page
Jakob Kjellberg

Chairman

Personas page
Joanna Nieckarz

Chief Financial Officer

Personas page
Mario Kohl

Chief Sales Officer

Personas page

Certificates and awards

Best Central and Eastern European Wholesale Carrier

/by Global Carrier Awards 2021

"Solution of the year in the field of backbone networks and transport services"

/by Ukrainian Telecom Awards, 2021

Project of the Year - Terrestrial

/by Global Carrier Awards 2019 for TRANSKZ project

Award in the "Backbone networks and transport services" nomination in 2020, 2019

/by Ukrainian Telecom Awards, for RETN FUE project

Certifications & Statements

pdf

Modern Slavery Act Statement

pdf

Certification for compliance with the PCI Level 1 standard

pdf

ISO/IEC 27001:2017_2021 quality management system certification

pdf

Acceptable Use Policy (AUP)